President- Ashley Rosche- ashleyrosche@yahoo.com
Membership VP- Carrie Lopez- carrielynnlopez@yahoo.com
Fundraising VP- Jessica Velasco- jessicalynvelasco@gmail.com
Secretary- Heather Stuart hmorain@gmail.com
Treasurer- Angie McTarnahan- angiemctarnahan@gmail.com
Parliamentarian-Jackie Jansen- jackiejansen@gmail.com
 
RRISD Council Rep- Nadine Fonseca thefonsecas@yahoo.com
Principal- Kelly Hirt-  kelly_hirt@roundrockisd.org
Faculty Representative- Heidi Pressler heidi_pressler@roundrockisd.org
 
Scholarship/School Supplies- Chaitanya Ragu chaitanyaragu@gmail.com
Yearbook- Monica Clancy - monica.anne.clancy@gmail.com
Communications- Michelle Sage- michellersage@gmail.com
Homeroom Parent Coordinator- Laura Betancourt labbetancourt@gmail.com
5th Grade Coordinator- Megan Kelly megankelly21@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation- Andrea Walker-  andrea.seifert1@gmail.com
Reflections- Lauren Wingler catstylist8@yahoo.com
Community Services- Shannon Martin- mrsshannonmartin@gmail.com
C3 (Cheetah Caring Club)- Sarah Block-  sarah_o_hara_2000@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator/Watch DOGS- Kerry Garner- kerrywatsongarner@gmail.com
Family Events- Alice Kirby- alicejoymoore@yahoo.com                       
Community Sponsorships (box tops/spirit nights)- Stacey MacLean adamstace11@hotmail.com
Fall Fun Run- Jessica Velasco- jessicalynvelasco@gmail.com
Spirit Wear- Executive Board
Carnival/Silent Auction- Paula Rojas paulaprojas@icloud.com